The cutest Naruto form

I can’t refrain myself from posting this extraordinarily cute image. This is the cutest Naruto form I’ve ever seen. It appears in this week’s Naruto manga chapter 519. He’s progressing very well. I’m liking the fact that the war isn’t one-sided. There’s win and loss at both ends. Unlike Bleach that painted the bad guys a little too powerful. Since Madara hasn’t make his move yet, so it may be too early to say that. I certainly can’t wait for Naruto and Madara match!

2 thoughts on “The cutest Naruto form

Leave a Reply

