Boomslank Anime T-Shirts

I love seeing pretty things – that’s for sure. I might not be a good artist, but I love seeing beautiful artworks. A few of my anime posts here might have already hinted just how much I appreciate good graphic content.

Today, I am honored to introduce Boomslank to y’all, my readers. Boomslank is an anime graphic t-shirts seller. Their artwork – awesome! I’ve recently visited their website and boy, I was utterly amazed. I noticed that they offer color and black and white designs. Both types are amazing, though I must say – their colored designs are really, really cool. The choice of colors are always vibrant and the combination always complement each other. Needless to say, I really like their style.

Boomslank is a venture focusing on printing original anime graphics on their T-Shirts. The 100% cotton t-shirts are available for both men and women of different sizes. For your information, the sizes are based on American standards. One important thing I should note here is that the designs they’re printing are totally original. Very impressive. They occasionally take time to explain the little story behind each design on their blog – a move I really like. It shows that they made the effort to connect with customers and fans. Besides, it adds a personal touch to the designs.

At the time of writing, Boomslank has uploaded at least eight designs. I personally like the design called Sound Flow as pictured below. It looks really good on a white tee. Anyways, more questions regarding the business can be found here.

If you’re interested to know more about Boomslank, visit them at the following links

6 thoughts on “Boomslank Anime T-Shirts

  1. Pingback: I went on a date with a Power Ranger ? well, sort of | Peculiaris

  2. Thanks for information. I never heard of Boomslank before, since I’m usually in the know with companies. However, I must agree one thing for sure: The artwork is awesome! The prices are fair as well for such high quality work ^^

    Might consider making a purchase.

Leave a Reply

